Business Travel Perfected

Location


Loudoun Escape


About Us


Business travel is part of every successful professional’s routine. RealTime Escapes®️ (RTE) offers luxury accommodations services for professionals who take trips to popular corporate destinations, such as Ashburn. Our property is the product of creating a truly unique environment that far surpasses what a hotel can provide and to give our business guests everything they need. Your working role is too important to be impacted by the rigors of travel and sub-par lodging accommodations. RealTime Escapes®️ (RTE) offers a streamlined and relaxing travel experience to fit the needs of every guest.

RealTime Escape®️ offers all-inclusive amenities so our guests can focus on their work. When you stay with RealTime Escapes®️, you can be rest assured that every aspect of your stay will run smoothly and efficiently. “Business Travel Perfected” - it's not just our slogan, it's our continuous promise to you throughout your experience with us.

Explore


Ashburn, Virginia


Loudoun Escape is located in a safe and quiet neighborhood that is a 5-minute walk to the One Loudoun shopping center. The community itself also offers a variety of walking trails and parks.



Amenities


Our amenities and services far surpass your average hotel stay. We ensure that your experience with us exceeds all expectations and needs.


  • Smart TV with Cable
    • Four rooms are equipped with Smart TVs, along with a customized wireless network. We've designed the space to allow anyone to easily stream content to any TV in the house from their mobile devices, laptops, Fire TV's or other devices of choice.

  • Jervis System Integration
    • Our locks, wireless system and personalized electronic reservation details and reminders, are all interlinked in a custom-built system known as Jervis. Our system even allows you to use your phone as your access key!

  • Movie Theater
    • Relax in movie theater leather recliners while you sip your favorite beverage and munch on your movie snacks. Great for those times when you may want to stream a sporting event or TV show after a long day.

  • Bar & Wine Fridge
    • Situated downstairs adjacent to our movie theater, enjoy a drink of your choice without ever having to press pause on your movie or sporting event.

  • Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen
    • Our kitchen provides our guests and members with all the comforts of home and state-of-the-art appliances. Whether you want to make coffee or a sit-down meal for you and your group, we have the available equipment to make that happen.

  • Fitness Room
    • It is not always easy to find a good fitness facility when you travel. We understand this all too well. We have added a fitness room complete with a Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym, Schwinn 470 Elliptical Machine and a Schwinn 830 Treadmill.

  • Hair Dryer and Toiletries
    • All 3.5 bathrooms at Loudoun Escape feature a Bidet and hand-packaged bags of essential toiletries for the course of your stay. Adjust the position and temperature of the Bidet and never encounter a cold seat.

  • Pool and Poker Tables
    • We added these features for those guests who may want to expand their entertainment opportunities while they travel. Great for a small group get-together, celebration of a big win or milestone, or relaxing at the end of the day.

  • All Inclusive Business Services
    • Retreat to your own spacious, private office complete with all technical connections, enterprise grade WiFi and printer. We offer printing and scanning capabilities as you may need them over the course of your stay with us. Business travel is made easier on your end.

  • Free Parking On Premises
    • Never worry about parking during your stay. You'll have plenty of space for you and your team with our 3-car garage and spacious driveway. Access the garage easily and securely through text commands from your phone.

FAQ


Answer: Our properties are corporate rentals that we also offer through rental websites. We require that all guests review and agree to our house rules and rental agreement before the reservation is confirmed on our end.
Answer: Our properties do not require any keys to enter. Once the rental agreement is signed, you will be sent a unique door code for your stay.
Answer: We do not allow parties, events or large get-togethers at this property without prior coordination and approval. This property is located in a residential neighborhood. We strive to provide a great experience for our guests and also our neighbors.
Answer: This property is designed to be a corporate rental. All guests should be over 18 unless this has been previously coordinated and approved.
Answer:
We provide the following items for the number of guests registered for the stay:
Bath Towels
Hand towels
Shower Soap
Hand Soap
Toothpaste
Shampoo
Lotion
Answer: Our cleaning company will take care of laundry. Please leave towels in the bathroom and sheets on the bed.
Answer: We have multiple Keurig machines in the house with breakfast blend coffee pods. We also provide creamers and sugar packets.
Answer: We do not. We switched all of TVs to provide streaming content late 2018 and 2019. Please see the FAQ item on which streaming content providers we offer.
Answer: Yes, the office has a multifunction black & white printer and scanner.

For the scanner capability, we recommend bringing a thumb drive to plug directly into the printer. This will allow you to scan and save files directly to your thumb drive and makes transferring files to your laptop much easier.
Answer: We have a remote caddy mounted behind all TVs which keeps the Apple TV remotes charged and keeps the TV remote for each TV in one standard location.
Answer:Yes, you must be connected to the rtenet-AirPlay network and you can select which speakers you want to stream from. This ONLY works from an Apple device that supports AirPlay.
Answer: This property has a three car garage and a driveway capable of holding 3-5 cars if needed. There is also street parking usually available directly in front of the property.
Answer: Please do not unplug cables from the TV. Disconnecting cables adds confusion and complexity in setting up after a guest checks out and when the next guest checks in.

If we have to send a handyman to go on site to re-adjust cabling, we unfortunately have to pass on these charges to the previous guest's deposit.
Answer: Please do not log out from the accounts we have set up on the Apple TV. This creates confusion when the next guest checks in if the services do not work.

If we have to send a handyman to go on site to re-adjust cabling or re-set up accounts, we unfortunately have to pass on these charges to the guest.
Answer: To keep a standardized experience on all TVs, we do not allow downloading of new apps on the Apple TVs. This takes too long unfortunately to set up again before a new guest arrives.
Answer: Yes, you can connect to the rtenet-AirPlay network from your laptop, tablets or phones and stream from your Apple or Google devices.

You may need to switch to the correct HDMI port using the remote control so that you are connected to the Apple TV or Google Chromecast.

Check out the FAQ items on how to use Apple AirPlay and Google Chromecast.
Answer: Yes, you can. The printer is connected to the rtenet-AirPlay network.
Answer: Guests may connect their own streaming accounts on the Amazon Fire TV stick. You may need to switch to this on the back of the TV using the HDMI switcher on the back of the TV. We are NOT responsible if a guest leaves their account logged in after check-out.
Answer: For the safety of our guests and the property, the entrances are monitored and recorded via camera on a 24/7 security monitoring system. Additionally, there are door and window sensors which alert when doors and windows are opened and closed.
Answer: The rental websites like AirBnB and VRBO take care of all insurance details. This is important for us in case of any issues at the property.

We only allow direct bookings for established business clients or businesses that have their own business insurance coverage or can obtain it.
Answer: We randomly generate a new, unique PIN for each guest reservation. This code for the smart locks is activated before check-in and is immediately deactivated after check-out.
Answer: We have the following items always available at Loudoun Escape:

Schwinn 830 Treadmill
Schwinn 470 Elliptical Machine
Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym with 310-Pound Rod Upgrade

We also have the following items, but we generally place in storage due to the limited space in our fitness area. If needed, please reach out to us prior to check-in, and we can coordinate to make them available during your stay with us.

Bowflex SelectTech 552 Adjustable Dumbbells (Pair)
Rep Fitness Flat Bench - FB-3000
Answer: No smoking or vaping is allowed inside (including electronic cigarettes). Smoking is allowed in designated outdoor areas. These are clearly marked on the balcony and deck. Cigarette and cigar butts must be disposed of properly.

Smoking of illegal substances is strictly prohibited. Weed is not to be smoked inside or outside of the property.

All damages to the property, furniture or carpets inside or outside due to smoking is the responsibility of the guest.
Answer: We have zero tolerance for drug use. A report will be filed immediately with the Loudoun County Sheriff's Office if drug use is suspected. There will be no prior notice to the guest.
Answer: We have unfortunately had several weekend reservations where the property was being used for parties. We would like to limit weekend-only reservations for the foreseeable future.

We are happy to discuss discounted rates for Friday and Saturday nights for existing reservations that would like to extend into the weekend. Please contact us directly to discuss further details.
Answer: The weights get stuck and are unable to be adjusted when they are put back into the holder incorrectly.

The following link explains how to reset the weights so that they can be adjusted again:

Bowflex® How To Tutorial| Fixing SelectTech® Dumbbells
Answer: Make sure you are on the right HDMI port on the TV, that shows the Apple TV. You can switch the HDMI port by pressing the input button on the TV remote.

The following link explains how to use Apple AirPlay to stream and share content:
https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204289
Answer: Make sure you are on the right HDMI port on the TV that shows the Google Chromecast. You can switch the HDMI port by pressing the input button on the TV remote.

The following link explains how to use Google Chromecast and how to cast:
https://support.google.com/chromecast/answer/6006232?hl=en
Answer: All TVs in Loudoun Escape have Apple TVs connected to them.

Please do not log out from the accounts we have set up on the Apple TV or TVs. This creates confusion and system issues for when the next guest checks in.

If we need to send a team member or a handyman to go on site to re-adjust cabling or reset accounts, we unfortunately need to pass on these charges to the guest who made these changes. We charge a minimum of $500 here, because we often need to expedite the request to get a technician out to the property in a timely manner.
Answer: Google Chromecast is added to all the TVs, except for the basement TV. Unfortunately, there is a compatibility issue with this TV not accepting the Chromecast and letting it display properly. We’ve spent significant time trying to get this to work and it does not work at this time.

Please do not adjust any settings on the Google Chromecast. This creates confusion and frustration when the next guest checks in if the devices do not work.

If we need to send a team member or a handyman to go on site to re-adjust cabling or reset accounts, we unfortunately need to pass on these charges to the guest who made these changes. We charge a minimum of $500 here, because we often need to expedite the request to get a technician out to the property in a timely manner.
Answer: We have added an Amazon Fire TV Stick to select TVs at the Loudoun Escape (family room and basement TV).

Guest may connect their own streaming accounts on the Amazon Fire TV stick. You may need to switch this on the back of the TV using the HDMI switcher on the back of the TV. We are NOT responsible if a guest leaves their account logged in after check-out.

Please reset this to factory defaults before you check out. This will avoid any risk of your accounts staying logged in after you check out.
Answer: There is an Apple TV connected to each TV, along with active subscriptions for Hulu, Netflix, AT&T TV NOW (streaming live TV content), Disney+ and Amazon Prime Video.
Answer: Go into the settings on the TV, then Audio Setting. Verify if the TV speakers have NOT been turned off.
Answer: This property was built with one zone for the HVAC system. However, we were able to add a system that helps with the redirection of air flow upstairs. We weren’t unfortunately able to add this for the basement.

To increase the temperature in the basement, the Nest thermostat in the family room needs to be adjusted. This will take about 30 minutes, but the basement should get significantly warmer.
Answer: This property was built with one zone for the HVAC system. However, we were able to add a system that helps with the redirection of air flow upstairs. Unfortunately, we weren’t able to add this for the basement.

To increase the temperature in the basement, the Nest thermostat in the family room needs to be adjusted. After approximately 30 minutes, the basement should start to become significantly warmer.

Reviews


Loudoun Escape


Nilam

Apr 2020

A great house for parents and kids alike. Bobby was extremely responsive and the community around the house very welcoming.

Marina

Mar 2020

This house is beautiful and modern. It was a great place to stay and would highly recommend.

Krystal

Feb 2020

Bobby was amazing from booking to checkout! His attentiveness and customer services were impeccable! He attended to our every need and question. He went above and beyond every chance he got! I recommend to any group to stay here I’ll definitely be back!

Samantha

Feb 2020

What an incredible place to stay. Bobby is an amazing host and incredibly quick to respond to any questions you may have. The cleanliness of the house greatly exceeded my expectations, as I am a clean freak. Also very surprised with the amount of “baby supplies” that he has in the house. From a crib to pack and play and more. The house was stocked with more keurigs and coffee that you could ever imagine. Accompanied with plenty of creamers and sugar of ever kind. Overall I found it to be very cozy. There were plenty of rooms for many guests. The house is perfect for entertainingh your family especially with the theater downstairs. Also in the house pool and poker table which we did get some use out of. Everything was perfect. Definitely the place to stay when in town. Lastly the location was so close to One Loudoun which was great.

Rosalba

Feb 2020

Bobby's house is one of the most amazing places I have ever experience. The house is sparkling clean and the location is great! I would definitely recommend this place.

Jill

Dec 2019

Spotless, forward thinking with the technology features.

David

Nov 2019

Bobby was great, quick responses, house is amazing - super clean, well thought out, well stocked. Thoughtfully providing coffee pods, creamers and sweetener which was huge. Fantastic stay, highly recommend!

Dan

Oct 2019

This is just an amazing place. I have stayed at numerous Airbnb’s and this venue continues to be in my top 1%. Bobby is a top shelf host who has created an amazing venue. Bobby is always quick to communicate and super helpful. This place really has everything!! The latest upgrade is huge TVs and Apple TV’s in every room. Really makes it hard to decide where to watch a movie. The location is very close to One Loudoun, which has awesome dining options. Parking is plentiful and easy. Close to Dulles. If you are coming to the area...you would be hard pressed to find a better place than this one.

Wanying

Sep 2019

This is a great place for corporate or family event. Bobby is very helpful in terms of coordinating our trip. Thank you so much Bobby!

DaeQuan

Jul 2019

Great place!

Bobby

Jul 2019

Great place

Dana

Jun 2019

First, because I'm a clean freak, this is the cleanest airbnb I've ever stayed in. Spotless. Beautifully finished and furnished. The size and entertainment options in the house makes it a great space for fun family or friend time--smart screens in many of the rooms (including the screening room in the basement), pool table, poker table, etc. Also a short walk to town with all sorts of restaurants, entertainment and shops. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Bobby's place. Thank you Bobby for offering up such a lovely property.

Julie

Jun 2019

Amazingly appointed home and high end features in a perfect location. It was sparkling clean. Bobby always responded quickly and is an amazing host! We will definitely consider coming back when in the DC area.

Hilary

May 2019

Wow! What an awesome place to stay for our team while they worked in VA. We will definitely book Bobby's place again in the future! Thank you, Bobby!

Maris

May 2019

Bobby’s place was lovely! Lots of space, great amenities, and perfect location. I was traveling with my toddler and they had thoughtfully labeled supplies available to meet our needs (crib, etc.) plus there’s a park down the street and the home is very close to the One Loudoun shopping center.

Dan

Apr 2019

Bobby's house is just amazing. Its location is great, its exceptionally clean, and Bobby is an amazing host. Bobby is easy to reach for questions and very responsive. Great place to stay.

Bobbie

Mar 2019

We were in town for a wrestling event and Bobby’s place was perfect. It’s easy to get to and check in was a breeze. I had a couple of questions prior to booking and Bobby responded almost immediately. The house is laid out very well; three stories so everyone can spread out and relax. There’s plenty of entertainment for the kids and he even has all the essential baby gear! If you don’t feel like driving, there are quite a few restaurants and shops right around the corner (we highly recommend Copperwood Tavern). Would definitely book again!

Dan

Feb 2019

Bobby’s place continues to set the standard for all venues. Bobby is a ways avail to help and provides assistance immediately. When I wrote down the wrong code for the door...Bobby had me sorted in minutes. Thanks for the save Bobby. Great stay. Def be back.

Dan

Feb 2019

The home was immaculate and well furnished. Bobby the owner was super responsive and great to work with. Home has modern touches and is well furnished. I will def stay here again.

Dan

Jan 2019

Thanks for the great stay. The pool table upstairs is a great touch. I will def come back. This place is great.

Dan

Jan 2019

I’ve stayed at this venue before and it just keeps getting better every time. The host, Bobby, keeps making more and more improvements. Now there’s an amazing theater in the basement. Thanks for the great place. Not sure how your gonna improve things...but I’m sure you’ll find a way.

Autumn

Nov 2018

Had the pleasure of staying in Bobby's home. Was very nice and had personal touches that made it outstanding! Would absolutely stay here again and recommend to everyone.

Pat

Nov 2018

Bobby’s place was exactly what our group of 8 was looking for. Modern, clean, and the list goes on. Perfect host also.

Danny

Nov 2018

Great stay. Definitely a bit pricey, but if you split it, the place is reasonable and definitely worth it. Plenty of space. Modern everything. So much space and it's got great amenities. Bobby is very quick to respond, which made the stay very enjoyable. Would definitely recommend!

Dan

Oct 2018

I have stayed at this venue several times. Venue is great and I will continue to stay here when in town. Bobby is an amazing and helpful host. I highly recommend this place.

Darren

Sep 2018

Everything as advertised. Extremely clean and well maintained. Bobby was very responsive.

Stacey

Sep 2018

This home is beautiful and Bobby is very accessible. However, the rules are strict and they are posted in the house for constant reminder. The furniture on the main level is not comfy but it’s beautiful. For comfort, my group preferred the basement. The tv downstairs needs stronger WiFi but it does have HDMI access. Lastly, the kitchen does not have seasonings so be prepared to bring your own. It’s a nice place for a small dinner gathering.

Response from Bobby

We made substantial investments to buy this property and furnish it. We made the rules to protect the property and to keep us out of trouble with the HOA. Each rule came from issues we ran across at the property. We tried to be very reasonable with them as well and wanted to make guests aware in advance of checking in. We give every guest the opportunity to cancel the reservation for a full refund before it starts if they are not comfortable with the rules.

Christian

Aug 2018

Stayed here multiple times. Love this house and the communication with owner is quick and helpful.

Selam

Aug 2018

Rented the house for my wedding weekend. Bobby’s home is one of the nicest Airbnbs in the history of Airbnbs. The house was spotless! Comfortable beds and with an amazing kitchen. It was a home away from home. Bobby is responsive and accommodating.

Aymen

Jul 2018

It’s piece of haven. very clean very modern. somthing makes you forget your home. Bobby also is your best frind here.

Kelli

Jul 2018

This was an absolutely beautiful, clean and spacious home. We were in town for a wedding so it was perfect for multiple families to stay together with lots of private space for each family. We also had babies and small children and the house is well equipped with baby gear making travel so much easier. When I communicated special needs prior to the trip bobby went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed to be comfortable. My only complaint is that the home is in a community with a strict HOA and therefore there are many rules around guests. When you sign the contract there is a very long list of rules sent out that you need to read carefully. Most of them are very common sense but there were little things to remember (for example no parking in driveway). Also the home is highly secured (pad locks on every entry so you have to enter a code any time you want to get in and out, garage auto shuts after being opened a certain amount of time, cameras outside of all doors). This is helpful in feeling safe but also impacts ease of flow a bit. A few issues arose throughout our stay with not having adequate supplies (missing cooking pans, not enough paper towels/Toilet paper). Bobby did address each of these issues immediately. Overall it is a great home especially for families and bobby was great to work with.

Response from Bobby

Thank you for the feedback Kelli. Parking in the driveway at the house is never an issue. The condo HOA has become strict so that is this is what I mention in the house rules. Even being in the same community, the house and condo have separate HOAs. I understand your concerns about the door codes and garage auto shuts. I had to balance the risk of the doors being left open unintentionally by a guest (unsafe for the guest and for the property as a whole) versus being automatically closed. Guests have accidentally left the garage door open in the past. While this is a safe neighborhood, I would not want to take any unnecessary chances. I'll see if we can find a middle ground to have the garage doors closed after a longer period of time.

Benjamin

Jun 2018

Very clean, up to date style with plenty of space.

Tony

Jun 2018

The home was wonderful! All my questions were answered quickly, and I was even able to set up a later check-out time.

Gordon

May 2018

First stay at this spectacular property! Beautiful home and neighborhood. Close to One Louden for shopping and dining. Very responsive owner.

Amber

Apr 2018

I am happy to share that my stay was great! Bobby was very professional; he was prompt in reaching out to me and was able to provide insight to the area. I came to the area for business, the house was very clean yet still homey. A great home away from home!

Bryan

Apr 2018

Great place that fit our family's needs. Bobby was very easy to work with

Kristen

Mar 2018

This is a lovely home with everything you need for a business or family trip. Fantastic kitchen, tons of space, nice bathrooms. We didn’t use the gym set up, but it was really nice. The house was quiet, even with lots of open room and 5 bedrooms. It’s also walking distance to a few restaurants and there is a little park for small kids. Would definitely recommend and stay here again. Quick and easy communication with host!

Dan

Mar 2018

This house is amazing. Bobby is an A+ host and helped us out with everything we needed. Would highly recommend this house.

Jessica

Feb 2018

We had a wonderful stay and highly recommend. The home is spotless and equipped with all the essentials, and conveniently located near One Loudoun amenities. Bobby was responsive and attentive throughout the whole process from booking through checkout.

Tina

Feb 2018

We recently stayed in Bobby's house for our son's wedding in the area. It was just as described and was perfect for our needs. The home is immaculate and comfortable. If you are in the area and are in need of a beautiful larger home, this is the place you should stay. Close to shops, restaurants and in quiet area. We only wish we could stay longer and spend more time enjoying the space. Bobby is a great host. Highly recommend.

Rachel

Jan 2018

Bobby's place is immaculate and communication/check in we're both a breeze. We used this home as a home base for our girls' wine tasting weekend and it was perfect.

Michael

Dec 2017

Bobby is extremely fast to respond, and has a beautiful, large home that is a very close walk to shops, restaurants, nightlife, etc.. we had a great time on our family trip over the holidays.

Hope

Dec 2017

Bobby's place was just what our family needed! The home was very clean, had extra linens, and even a little coffee station. The location was great, not even 5 minutes away was a shopping center filled with restaurants. The most important thing to me was how kid friendly it was. My little one could explore the main floor safely without having to be followed everywhere he went.

Jay

Nov 2017

Very clean and modern. Large space. We had several families stay and each had plenty of personal space plus great gathering space together. Very quick responses. Excellent!

Joy

Oct 2017

We stayed here with extended family while in the area to celebrate my father's 90th birthday. We were 7 adults, an infant and a toddler. We loved the light and airy feel of the space and having plenty of room for all of us to spread out and to hang out together. Check-in was smooth and Bobby communicated clearly from the time we reserved until we checked out, even contacting me to ask for feedback after our stay. I have shared the following with him and suspect he will be addressing these minor issues: Although this listing accommodates 8 guests, we were surprised to find there was only seating for 5 in the living area and only seating for 6 at the dining room table (plenty of chairs to pull up from the kitchen table). We were a little disappointed by missing items that would have made our stay more comfortable — no bathmats in two of the bathrooms, no hand towels in the powder room, no soap tabs for the dishwasher, empty hooks on the walls where pictures had apparently hung. However, in all fairness we didn't bother to notify Bobby during our stay, and he probably would have addressed these issues quickly had we brought them up. The location was perfect for us, just 15 minutes from Leesburg where our birthday event was held and just minutes from all the restaurants and services of One Loudoun for morning coffee and great take-out options in the evening. Would definitely book here again for a large group like ours!

Response from Bobby

Hi Joy, I appreciate the feedback I will get these issues resolved. I would highly appreciate in the future if you could message me directly if anything is missing or if you have any issues during your stay versus stating them after the fact via a public review. The issues you mentioned were all issues that I could have resolved easily. The items were likely misplaced or forgotten to be placed out with the cleaning company I use as other guests did not have never mentioned any of these to me in the past. Nonetheless, thank you for your feedback and I'll work with the cleaning company to make sure these issues are sorted out for the future.

Erik

Oct 2017

Excellent stay for me and my team at his super spacious, very clean and new place! Can’t wait to come back!

Lindsey

Oct 2017

Bobby was so helpful and the place was beautiful! Definitely recommend

Eric

Oct 2017

Great home for a larger party. Everything was very clean and modern. Our extended family stayed here while attending a wedding and it was exactly what we needed. There was plenty of space for 3 families.

Scott

Sep 2017

House was beautiful, location awesome and the great communication with Bobby (our host) made things effortless so we could enjoy ourselves. I highly recommend staying here.

Raj

Sep 2017

Bobbys place was beautiful and accommodated my friends and I very well when we stayed in Leesburg for a wedding. He was very responsive to any questions we had before and during our trip. There was a ton of space to hang out, we even played some poker with the awesome set up he had in the basement. I would highly recommend his rental.

Lance

Aug 2017

Bobby is the BEST host. The home and service were perfect. Do not hesitate to stay here (unless I am in town, then I hope it's available for me!)! Thanks for making our trip great!

Christian

Aug 2017

Beautiful home and great location. A very nice experience.

Abdulaziz

Jul 2017

Everything is beautiful the house and the never had

Preity

Jun 2017

We enjoyed our stay and Bobby provided us with great service. Thank you

Response from Bobby

Thank you Preity!

Elizabeth

May 2017

Wonderful property and excellent communication with owners. Would defintiley rent here again.

contact us


Fill out our contact form via the button below. One of our RTE Customer Liaisons will follow up with you promptly.